top of page

Committee Members

President/Chairman: Bonnie Patton  #805-223-3709
VP/Co-Chairman: Steven Sharp #805-223-5315

                                  Treasurer: Rena Mills

                                  Horses: Tonya Langkopf # 805-798-3994

                         Parade Info: Bonnie Patton # 805-223-3709                                     Media Relations/Food Trucks/Vendors: Kristi Adejumo #805-861-8655


                                                                   Terry Wright

Laura Kurtenbach

Joel Fox

   Contact us at



What a great way to give back or do your service hours in our little community. As many people are not aware our committee is ran strictly by volunteers. None of our members make any money. We are always looking for help from being the President all the way down to just helping along the parade route or helping at the firework show. Any amount your time is appreciated. Keep in mind that with out the community we can not keep this amazing tradition alive.  Our committee receives no money from the city for any of the events that the Ojai Independence Day Committee host. We do all our own fundraising to make this happen for you. So please stop by and see what we are about.


Hope to see you there,

Ojai Independence Day Committee

Contact Us
Ojai Independence Day Committee

Ojai Independence Day Committee

P.O. Box 1176

Ojai, Ca 93023

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram Social Icon

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page